Fall Time Is The Best Time

What’s fall without a chunky sweater, cute pair of boots, cold weather, and pumpkin flavored everything?!?! Let me tell you… apparently NOTHING.

These are all the essentials that make this season probably everyones favorite time of year. As soon as fall hits, pumpkin spice lattes are back on the menus at every coffee shop. Everyone is bringing out their tall boots and other fall attire. It’s okay though you are not the only one. I too have “fall”en in love with everything fall (;

img_5665img_5673img_5677img_5674img_5687img_5695

Fall is a little different from what I’m use to now that I live in Florida. Doesn’t get as cold so I can’t wear my chunky fall sweaters and the pumpkin patches and hayrides are definitely not the same. But hey I’m making the most of what I got. There is still a lot of fun fall activities to do and it does start getting a bit cooler as we hit the holiday season! WOO!

img_5654

I honestly don’t know what I would do if I didn’t live in a world that didn’t have fall! Ehhh…I don’t even want to think about that! I hope everyone is enjoying this fall season as much as I am! img_5661

Leave a Reply

